Memphis Shelby SF



04 Lobos Rush Elite (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  John Berra 901-270-4066 EMAIL

Manager

  Jeff McCulley 901-569-0638 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
14 Boys MEXICO Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 04 Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 05 Black - - - - - - - -
. North Mississippi Soccer Academy - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lobos Rush Premier - - - - - - - -
. 04 Lobos Rush Premier - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 04 Boys Premier - - - - - - - -
. ASA 03/04 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 04 Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 2004 White Boys - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 04 Boys - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons FC 03/04 Boys - - - - - - - -
. United Soccer Predators - - - - - - - -
. Memphis Liberty Soccer - - - - - - - -

04 Lobos Rush Elite Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
807 Mon Aug 28 6:00 pm 04 Lobos Rush Elite vs 04 Lobos Rush Premier MRSC 10
September 2017
813 Mon Sep 11 6:00 pm 04 Lobos Rush Elite vs Bartlett SC 04 Boys MRSC 10
819 Mon Sep 18 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 04 Boys Premier vs 04 Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 10
825 Mon Sep 25 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 2004 White Boys vs 04 Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 10
October 2017
831 Mon Oct 2 6:00 pm 04 Lobos Rush Elite vs ASA 03/04 Boys Gold MRSC 10
837 Mon Oct 16 6:00 pm 04 Lobos Rush Elite vs Midsouth FC 04 Boys Red MRSC 10
843 Mon Oct 23 7:30 pm SCSA Falcons FC 03/04 Boys vs 04 Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 14
852 Mon Oct 30 7:30 pm 05 Lobos Rush Premier vs 04 Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 14
November 2017
861 Wed Nov 15 7:30 pm 04 Lobos Rush Elite vs North Mississippi Soccer Academy MRSC 7
869 Mon Nov 20 7:30 pm Memphis Liberty Soccer vs 04 Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 2
856 Mon Nov 27 7:30 pm 04 Lobos Rush Elite vs United Soccer Predators MRSC 9
875 Tue Nov 28 7:30 pm Germantown Legends 05 Black vs 04 Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 7
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/14/17 11:29 am)