Memphis Shelby SF



Germantown Legends 05 Black (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Phil McDonnell 901-246-6666 EMAIL

Manager

  Phil McDonnell 901-246-6666 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
14 Boys MEXICO Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 04 Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 05 Black - - - - - - - -
. North Mississippi Soccer Academy - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lobos Rush Premier - - - - - - - -
. 04 Lobos Rush Premier - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 04 Boys Premier - - - - - - - -
. ASA 03/04 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 04 Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 2004 White Boys - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 04 Boys - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons FC 03/04 Boys - - - - - - - -
. United Soccer Predators - - - - - - - -
. Memphis Liberty Soccer - - - - - - - -

Germantown Legends 05 Black Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
806 Tue Aug 22 7:30 pm Germantown Legends 05 Black vs Midsouth FC 04 Boys Red MRSC 6
September 2017
822 Tue Sep 19 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 05 Black vs United Soccer Predators MRSC 5
816 Thu Sep 21 7:30 pm Memphis Liberty Soccer vs Germantown Legends 05 Black MRSC 9
827 Mon Sep 25 7:30 pm SCSA Falcons FC 03/04 Boys vs Germantown Legends 05 Black MRSC 8
October 2017
835 Tue Oct 3 7:30 pm Germantown Legends 05 Black vs Bartlett SC 04 Boys MRSC 5
838 Wed Oct 18 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 2004 White Boys vs Germantown Legends 05 Black MRSC 7
846 Tue Oct 24 7:30 pm ASA 03/04 Boys Gold vs Germantown Legends 05 Black MRSC 7
850 Mon Oct 30 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 05 Black vs Soccer Ole' 04 Boys Premier MRSC 5
November 2017
862 Wed Nov 1 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 05 Black vs 05 Lobos Rush Premier MRSC 7
872 Tue Nov 21 6:00 pm North Mississippi Soccer Academy vs Germantown Legends 05 Black MRSC 6
859 Mon Nov 27 6:00 pm 04 Lobos Rush Premier vs Germantown Legends 05 Black MRSC 9
875 Tue Nov 28 7:30 pm Germantown Legends 05 Black vs 04 Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 7
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/14/17 11:29 am)