Memphis Shelby SF



07 Lobos Red (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Kyle Fitting 770-715-8560 EMAIL

Manager

  Kyle Gilbert 901-304-5587 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
11 Boys B (9V9) SCOTLAND Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -
. 07 Lobos Red - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 08 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 07 Boys White - - - - - - - -
. 08 Germantown Legends Black - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth 07 Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. DC Galaxy 07 Boys - - - - - - - -
. ASA 07 Boys - - - - - - - -

07 Lobos Red Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
405 Wed Aug 30 6:00 pm 07 Lobos Red vs Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red MRSC 4A
September 2017
412 Mon Sep 11 7:15 pm Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Blue vs 07 Lobos Red MRSC 3B
413 Mon Sep 18 7:15 pm 07 Lobos Red vs Germantown Legends 07 Boys White MRSC 3B
418 Mon Sep 25 7:15 pm 07 Lobos Red vs MidSouth 07 Boys Red MRSC 7A
October 2017
422 Mon Oct 2 6:00 pm 07 Lobos Red vs Soccer Ole' 08 Boys Gold MRSC 7A
427 Mon Oct 16 7:15 pm 07 Lobos Red vs DC Galaxy 07 Boys MRSC 2C(9v9)
436 Mon Oct 30 6:00 pm ASA 07 Boys vs 07 Lobos Red MRSC 13A
November 2017
429 Thu Nov 2 6:00 pm 08 Germantown Legends Black vs 07 Lobos Red MRSC 14B
443 Mon Nov 13 7:15 pm Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red vs 07 Lobos Red MRSC 4C(9v9)
453 Tue Nov 14 6:00 pm DC Galaxy 07 Boys vs 07 Lobos Red MRSC 15A
448 Mon Nov 20 7:15 pm 07 Lobos Red vs Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Blue MRSC 13B
451 Mon Nov 27 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 07 Boys White vs 07 Lobos Red MRSC 4B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/20/17 10:41 am)