Memphis Shelby SF



Soccer Ole' 03 Girls Premier (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Steve Patterson 901-605-2895 EMAIL

Manager

  Rogerio Lima 901-326-3708 EMAIL

Manager

  William Thompson 901-490-1551 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
14 Girls USA Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Purple Rain 04 White - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Red - - - - - - - -
. 04 Lady Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 04 Girls Premier - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 03 Girls Premier - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 04 - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 04 Girls - - - - - - - -
. 04 Germantown Lady Legends - - - - - - - -
. 04 Lady Lobos Rush Premier - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Blue - - - - - - - -
. 04 Lady Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. MSFC '02/03 Girls - - - - - - - -
. 2003 Lady Lobos - - - - - - - -
. North MS Soccer Academy U14G - - - - - - - -

Soccer Ole' 03 Girls Premier Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
1603 Tue Aug 22 7:30 pm 04 Lady Lobos Rush Premier vs Soccer Ole' 03 Girls Premier MRSC 3
1610 Tue Aug 29 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 03 Girls Premier vs MSFC '02/03 Girls MRSC 3
September 2017
1626 Tue Sep 19 6:00 pm 04 Lady Lobos Rush Select vs Soccer Ole' 03 Girls Premier MRSC 2
1632 Tue Sep 26 7:30 pm Soccer Ole' 03 Girls Premier vs Purple Rain 04 MRSC 8
1616 Wed Sep 27 7:30 pm Soccer Ole' 03 Girls Premier vs Soccer Ole' 04 Girls Premier MRSC 14
October 2017
1649 Wed Oct 18 7:30 pm 04 Germantown Lady Legends vs Soccer Ole' 03 Girls Premier MRSC 5
1651 Tue Oct 24 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Blue vs Soccer Ole' 03 Girls Premier MRSC 14
1657 Mon Oct 30 7:30 pm Soccer Ole' 03 Girls Premier vs Bartlett SC 04 Girls MRSC 5
November 2017
1666 Tue Nov 7 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 03 Girls Premier vs Purple Rain 04 White MRSC 17
1671 Tue Nov 14 6:00 pm 04 Lady Lobos Rush Elite vs Soccer Ole' 03 Girls Premier MRSC 2
1683 Mon Nov 27 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Red vs Soccer Ole' 03 Girls Premier MRSC 8
1642 Wed Nov 29 6:00 pm North MS Soccer Academy U14G vs Soccer Ole' 03 Girls Premier MRSC 2
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 9/19/17 10:26 am)