Memphis Shelby SF



Soccer Ole' 04 Boys Premier (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Matty Goutiere 773-516-2404 EMAIL

Manager

  Allison Griffith 901-483-4966 EMAIL

Manager

  Rogerio Lima 901-326-3708 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
14 Boys MEXICO Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 04 Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 05 Black - - - - - - - -
. North Mississippi Soccer Academy - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lobos Rush Premier - - - - - - - -
. 04 Lobos Rush Premier - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 04 Boys Premier - - - - - - - -
. ASA 03/04 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 04 Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 2004 White Boys - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 04 Boys - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons FC 03/04 Boys - - - - - - - -
. United Soccer Predators - - - - - - - -
. Memphis Liberty Soccer - - - - - - - -

Soccer Ole' 04 Boys Premier Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
802 Mon Aug 21 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 04 Boys Premier vs United Soccer Predators MRSC 5
808 Mon Aug 28 7:30 pm 05 Lobos Rush Premier vs Soccer Ole' 04 Boys Premier MRSC 2
September 2017
819 Mon Sep 18 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 04 Boys Premier vs 04 Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 10
830 Tue Sep 26 7:30 pm ASA 03/04 Boys Gold vs Soccer Ole' 04 Boys Premier MRSC 5
818 Thu Sep 28 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 04 Boys Premier vs 04 Lobos Rush Premier MRSC 8
October 2017
842 Wed Oct 18 7:30 pm Memphis Liberty Soccer vs Soccer Ole' 04 Boys Premier MRSC 14
847 Wed Oct 25 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 04 Boys Premier vs North Mississippi Soccer Academy MRSC 6
850 Mon Oct 30 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 05 Black vs Soccer Ole' 04 Boys Premier MRSC 5
November 2017
864 Tue Nov 14 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 2004 White Boys vs Soccer Ole' 04 Boys Premier MRSC 7
868 Tue Nov 21 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 04 Boys Premier vs Bartlett SC 04 Boys MRSC 7
877 Tue Nov 28 7:30 pm SCSA Falcons FC 03/04 Boys vs Soccer Ole' 04 Boys Premier MRSC 6
858 Wed Nov 29 7:30 pm Soccer Ole' 04 Boys Premier vs Midsouth FC 04 Boys Red MRSC 7
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/8/17 3:04 pm)