Memphis Shelby SF



DC Galaxy 08 Boys (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Alan Davis 901-497-8738 EMAIL

Manager

  Alan Davis 901-497-8738 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
10 Boys (7v7) BRAZIL Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Bartlett SC 08 Boys - - - - - - - -
. 08 Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. 08 Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 08 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -
. ASA 08/09 Gold - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 08 Boys - - - - - - - -
. ASA 08/09 Navy - - - - - - - -
. 08 Lobos Desoto Boys - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons FC 08 - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 08 RED - - - - - - - -
. Pride SC 08B - - - - - - - -
. 08 Germantown Legends White - - - - - - - -
. DC Galaxy 08 Boys - - - - - - - -

DC Galaxy 08 Boys Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
201 Mon Aug 21 7:05 pm ASA 08/09 Navy vs DC Galaxy 08 Boys MRSC 14A
210 Tue Aug 29 6:00 pm 08 Lobos Desoto Boys vs DC Galaxy 08 Boys MRSC 15D
September 2017
216 Mon Sep 11 7:05 pm DC Galaxy 08 Boys vs 08 Lobos Rush White MRSC 15B
221 Mon Sep 18 6:00 pm 08 Lobos Rush Blue vs DC Galaxy 08 Boys MRSC 12A
229 Tue Sep 26 7:05 pm DC Galaxy 08 Boys vs Soccer Ole' 08 Boys Blue MRSC 13D
October 2017
232 Mon Oct 2 6:00 pm ASA 08/09 Gold vs DC Galaxy 08 Boys MRSC 13B
242 Tue Oct 17 7:05 pm DC Galaxy 08 Boys vs MidSouth FC 08 Boys MRSC 3D
245 Mon Oct 23 6:00 pm DC Galaxy 08 Boys vs SCSA Falcons FC 08 MRSC 3B
253 Mon Oct 30 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 08 RED vs DC Galaxy 08 Boys MRSC 3B
November 2017
266 Mon Nov 13 7:05 pm 08 Germantown Legends White vs DC Galaxy 08 Boys MRSC 4A
255 Wed Nov 15 7:05 pm DC Galaxy 08 Boys vs Pride SC 08B MRSC 5B
269 Mon Nov 20 7:05 pm DC Galaxy 08 Boys vs Bartlett SC 08 Boys MRSC 4A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/8/17 12:04 pm)