Memphis Shelby SF



DC Galaxy 05 Girls (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Jared Darby 662-671-2787 EMAIL

Manager

  Leslie Norris 662-812-1456 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
13 Girls CANADA Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Purple Rain 05 White - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 05 Purple - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Elite - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Premier - - - - - - - -
. 05 Girls Express - - - - - - - -
. 05 LLR Elite - - - - - - - -
. ASA 04/05 Girls - - - - - - - -
. DC Galaxy 05 Girls - - - - - - - -
. UNITED Heat U13G - - - - - - - -

DC Galaxy 05 Girls Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
1534 Mon Aug 21 7:30 pm ASA 04/05 Girls vs DC Galaxy 05 Girls MRSC 11
1505 Wed Aug 23 6:00 pm DC Galaxy 05 Girls vs Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Premier MRSC 5
1510 Tue Aug 29 7:30 pm DC Galaxy 05 Girls vs 05 LLR Elite MRSC Stadium
September 2017
1513 Wed Sep 6 7:30 pm Purple Rain 05 Purple vs DC Galaxy 05 Girls MRSC 5
1521 Wed Sep 20 6:00 pm 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select vs DC Galaxy 05 Girls MRSC 5
1530 Tue Sep 26 6:00 pm DC Galaxy 05 Girls vs UNITED Heat U13G MRSC 9
October 2017
1540 Thu Oct 19 7:30 pm DC Galaxy 05 Girls vs 05 Girls Express MRSC 7
1545 Wed Oct 25 6:00 pm DC Galaxy 05 Girls vs Purple Rain 05 White MRSC 5
November 2017
1550 Wed Nov 1 6:00 pm DC Galaxy 05 Girls vs Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Elite MRSC 5
1551 Tue Nov 7 6:00 pm 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue vs DC Galaxy 05 Girls MRSC 5
1556 Tue Nov 14 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Premier vs DC Galaxy 05 Girls MRSC 9
1561 Mon Nov 27 7:30 pm 05 LLR Elite vs DC Galaxy 05 Girls MRSC 2
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/14/17 10:33 am)