Memphis Shelby SF



Midsouth FC 04 Boys Blue (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Carl Schmitt 901-337-5974 EMAIL

Manager

  David Raffety 901-826-3476 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
15/16 Boys NETHERLANDS Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 03 Lobos Rush Premier - - - - - - - -
. 02 Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. BSC 02 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 03 Black - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 04 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -
. '03 Lobos Select - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 03 Blue - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 04 Black - - - - - - - -
. 02 Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 03 Red - - - - - - - -
. 03 Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 02 Red - - - - - - - -
. DC Galaxy - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 03 Boys White - - - - - - - -
. United Soccer Fire - - - - - - - -

Midsouth FC 04 Boys Blue Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
907 Thu Aug 24 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 04 Boys Blue vs DC Galaxy MRSC 13
September 2017
919 Mon Sep 11 7:30 pm Midsouth FC 04 Boys Blue vs United Soccer Fire MRSC 10
925 Mon Sep 18 6:00 pm 03 Lobos Rush Premier vs Midsouth FC 04 Boys Blue MRSC 4
931 Mon Sep 25 7:30 pm 02 Lobos Rush Elite vs Midsouth FC 04 Boys Blue MRSC 10
913 Wed Sep 27 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 04 Boys Blue vs Germantown Legends 03 Boys White MRSC 2
October 2017
937 Mon Oct 2 6:00 pm BSC 02 Boys vs Midsouth FC 04 Boys Blue MRSC 2
943 Thu Oct 19 7:30 pm Germantown Legends 03 Black vs Midsouth FC 04 Boys Blue MRSC 5
957 Mon Oct 30 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 04 Boys Blue vs '03 Lobos Select MRSC 14
November 2017
965 Mon Nov 6 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 04 Boys Blue vs Midsouth FC 03 Blue MRSC 17
973 Mon Nov 13 7:30 pm Midsouth FC 04 Boys Blue vs Germantown Legends 04 Black MRSC 10
981 Mon Nov 20 7:30 pm Midsouth FC 04 Boys Blue vs 02 Lobos Rush Select MRSC 3
987 Mon Nov 27 7:30 pm Midsouth FC 04 Boys Blue vs Midsouth FC 03 Red MRSC 10
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 10/2/17 10:56 am)