Memphis Shelby SF



UNITED Dynamo U12B (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Stephen Toombs 901-859-8189 EMAIL

Manager

  Keith Potts 901-331-1857 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
12 Boys B (9v9) ICELAND Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Bartlett Soccer Club Boys 07 - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 06 Boys White - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lobos Rush Desoto Prep - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 06 Boys Elite - - - - - - - -
. UNITED Dynamo U12B - - - - - - - -
. Pride SC 06/07B - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lobos Rush Red - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 2006 Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. 07 Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -

UNITED Dynamo U12B Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
604 Mon Aug 21 6:00 pm UNITED Dynamo U12B vs MidSouth FC 2006 Boys Red MRSC 9A
608 Mon Aug 28 6:00 pm 06 Lobos Rush White vs UNITED Dynamo U12B MRSC 9B
September 2017
613 Mon Sep 11 6:00 pm UNITED Dynamo U12B vs Bartlett Soccer Club Boys 07 MRSC 7B
620 Mon Sep 18 6:00 pm 07 Lobos Rush Blue vs UNITED Dynamo U12B MRSC 6A
621 Mon Sep 25 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 06 Boys Elite vs UNITED Dynamo U12B MRSC 7A
October 2017
627 Mon Oct 2 7:30 pm UNITED Dynamo U12B vs 06 Lobos Rush Red MRSC 7A
632 Mon Oct 16 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 06 Boys White vs UNITED Dynamo U12B MRSC 12B
637 Mon Oct 23 6:00 pm UNITED Dynamo U12B vs 06 Lobos Rush Desoto Prep MRSC 12B
643 Mon Oct 30 6:00 pm UNITED Dynamo U12B vs Pride SC 06/07B MRSC 13B
November 2017
653 Mon Nov 13 7:15 pm UNITED Dynamo U12B vs 06 Lobos Rush White MRSC 15A
647 Wed Nov 15 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 2006 Boys Red vs UNITED Dynamo U12B MRSC 4C(9v9)
658 Mon Nov 20 6:00 pm Bartlett Soccer Club Boys 07 vs UNITED Dynamo U12B MRSC 14B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/20/17 10:42 am)