Memphis Shelby SF



UNITED Heat U13G (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Keith Potts 901-331-1857 EMAIL

Manager

  Keith Potts 901-331-1857 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
13 Girls CANADA Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Purple Rain 05 White - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 05 Purple - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Elite - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Premier - - - - - - - -
. 05 Girls Express - - - - - - - -
. 05 LLR Elite - - - - - - - -
. ASA 04/05 Girls - - - - - - - -
. DC Galaxy 05 Girls - - - - - - - -
. UNITED Heat U13G - - - - - - - -

UNITED Heat U13G Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
1535 Mon Aug 21 6:00 pm UNITED Heat U13G vs Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Elite MRSC Stadium
1501 Wed Aug 23 6:00 pm Purple Rain 05 White vs UNITED Heat U13G MRSC 2
1507 Wed Aug 30 6:00 pm 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select vs UNITED Heat U13G MRSC 5
September 2017
1511 Tue Sep 5 6:00 pm UNITED Heat U13G vs 05 LLR Elite MRSC 5
1530 Tue Sep 26 6:00 pm DC Galaxy 05 Girls vs UNITED Heat U13G MRSC 9
1517 Wed Sep 27 6:00 pm Purple Rain 05 Purple vs UNITED Heat U13G MRSC 14
October 2017
1537 Tue Oct 17 7:30 pm 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue vs UNITED Heat U13G MRSC 5
1543 Wed Oct 25 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Premier vs UNITED Heat U13G MRSC 14
November 2017
1549 Wed Nov 1 6:00 pm UNITED Heat U13G vs ASA 04/05 Girls MRSC 13
1555 Thu Nov 9 6:00 pm UNITED Heat U13G vs 05 Girls Express MRSC 2
1565 Mon Nov 13 6:00 pm UNITED Heat U13G vs 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select MRSC 17
1560 Wed Nov 15 6:00 pm UNITED Heat U13G vs Purple Rain 05 White MRSC 9
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/9/17 10:16 am)