Memphis Shelby SF



MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Blue (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Kelsey Keown 901-488-8812 EMAIL

Manager

  Alison Pieralisi 901-848-5713 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
14 Girls USA Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Purple Rain 04 White - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Red - - - - - - - -
. 04 Lady Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 04 Girls Premier - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 03 Girls Premier - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 04 - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 04 Girls - - - - - - - -
. 04 Germantown Lady Legends - - - - - - - -
. 04 Lady Lobos Rush Premier - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Blue - - - - - - - -
. 04 Lady Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. MSFC '02/03 Girls - - - - - - - -
. 2003 Lady Lobos - - - - - - - -
. North MS Soccer Academy U14G - - - - - - - -

MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Blue Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
1604 Tue Aug 22 7:30 pm MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Blue vs Purple Rain 04 MRSC 13
1611 Tue Aug 29 7:30 pm Soccer Ole' 04 Girls Premier vs MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Blue MRSC 13
September 2017
1628 Tue Sep 19 7:30 pm Bartlett SC 04 Girls vs MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Blue MRSC 2
1621 Mon Sep 25 7:30 pm MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Blue vs MSFC '02/03 Girls MRSC 11
1635 Wed Sep 27 7:30 pm MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Blue vs 04 Lady Lobos Rush Premier MRSC 8
October 2017
1639 Tue Oct 3 6:00 pm Purple Rain 04 White vs MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Blue MRSC 8
1643 Tue Oct 17 6:00 pm 04 Lady Lobos Rush Elite vs MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Blue MRSC 14
1651 Tue Oct 24 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Blue vs Soccer Ole' 03 Girls Premier MRSC 14
November 2017
1659 Wed Nov 1 6:00 pm 04 Germantown Lady Legends vs MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Blue MRSC 11
1677 Wed Nov 15 7:30 pm MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Blue vs 2003 Lady Lobos MRSC 9
1684 Mon Nov 27 7:30 pm MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Blue vs North MS Soccer Academy U14G MRSC 8
1665 Tue Nov 28 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Blue vs 04 Lady Lobos Rush Select MRSC 2
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/14/17 11:30 am)