Memphis Shelby SF



MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Red (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Kelsey Keown 901-488-8812 EMAIL

Manager

  Alison Pieralisi 901-848-5713 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
14 Girls USA Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Purple Rain 04 White - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Red - - - - - - - -
. 04 Lady Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 04 Girls Premier - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 03 Girls Premier - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 04 - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 04 Girls - - - - - - - -
. 04 Germantown Lady Legends - - - - - - - -
. 04 Lady Lobos Rush Premier - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Blue - - - - - - - -
. 04 Lady Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. MSFC '02/03 Girls - - - - - - - -
. 2003 Lady Lobos - - - - - - - -
. North MS Soccer Academy U14G - - - - - - - -

MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Red Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
1602 Tue Aug 22 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Red vs Soccer Ole' 04 Girls Premier MRSC 13
1613 Wed Aug 30 7:30 pm MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Red vs Purple Rain 04 MRSC 3
September 2017
1623 Tue Sep 19 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Red vs North MS Soccer Academy U14G MRSC 8
1618 Wed Sep 20 6:00 pm 04 Germantown Lady Legends vs MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Red MRSC 11
1630 Tue Sep 26 6:00 pm Purple Rain 04 White vs MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Red MRSC 8
October 2017
1640 Tue Oct 3 7:30 pm 04 Lady Lobos Rush Select vs MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Red MRSC 2
1647 Tue Oct 17 7:30 pm 04 Lady Lobos Rush Premier vs MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Red MRSC 15
1654 Tue Oct 24 7:30 pm MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Red vs 2003 Lady Lobos MRSC 15
November 2017
1668 Tue Nov 7 7:30 pm MSFC '02/03 Girls vs MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Red MRSC 17
1674 Tue Nov 14 7:30 pm Bartlett SC 04 Girls vs MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Red MRSC 2
1683 Mon Nov 27 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Red vs Soccer Ole' 03 Girls Premier MRSC 8
1663 Wed Nov 29 7:30 pm MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Red vs 04 Lady Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 3
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 10/3/17 11:16 am)