Memphis Shelby SF



Germantown Legends 04 Black (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Carey Talley 214-957-6097 EMAIL

Manager

  Mimi Salazar 901-230-9326 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
15/16 Boys NETHERLANDS Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 03 Lobos Rush Premier - - - - - - - -
. 02 Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. BSC 02 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 03 Black - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 04 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -
. '03 Lobos Select - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 03 Blue - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 04 Black - - - - - - - -
. 02 Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 03 Red - - - - - - - -
. 03 Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 02 Red - - - - - - - -
. DC Galaxy - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 03 Boys White - - - - - - - -
. United Soccer Fire - - - - - - - -

Germantown Legends 04 Black Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
902 Mon Aug 21 7:30 pm Germantown Legends 04 Black vs Midsouth FC 03 Red MRSC 3
910 Mon Aug 28 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 04 Black vs 03 Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 3
September 2017
918 Thu Sep 14 7:30 pm Germantown Legends 04 Black vs Midsouth FC 02 Red MRSC Stadium
926 Thu Sep 21 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 04 Black vs DC Galaxy MRSC 8
942 Mon Sep 25 7:30 pm Germantown Legends 04 Black vs United Soccer Fire MRSC 2
934 Thu Sep 28 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 04 Black vs Germantown Legends 03 Boys White MRSC Stadium
October 2017
949 Thu Oct 19 6:00 pm 03 Lobos Rush Premier vs Germantown Legends 04 Black MRSC 5
955 Thu Oct 26 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 03 Black vs Germantown Legends 04 Black MRSC 5
November 2017
961 Thu Nov 2 6:00 pm BSC 02 Boys vs Germantown Legends 04 Black MRSC 16
973 Mon Nov 13 7:30 pm Midsouth FC 04 Boys Blue vs Germantown Legends 04 Black MRSC 10
979 Mon Nov 20 6:00 pm '03 Lobos Select vs Germantown Legends 04 Black MRSC 3
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/9/17 10:09 am)