Memphis Shelby SF



Midsouth FC 02 Blue (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Andres Flores 901-351-5995 EMAIL

Manager

  Cindy Haddad 901-277-8483 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
High School Boys FRANCE Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 02 Lobos Rush Premier - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 02 Blue - - - - - - - -
. North Mississippi Soccer Academy - - - - - - - -
. 01 Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. 01 Lobos Rush Premier - - - - - - - -
. Mcfc - - - - - - - -
. United Soccer Force - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends Black - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends White - - - - - - - -
. Memphis Liberty Soccer - - - - - - - -

Midsouth FC 02 Blue Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
1701 Thu Aug 24 7:30 pm 02 Lobos Rush Premier vs Midsouth FC 02 Blue MRSC 5
September 2017
1711 Thu Sep 7 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 02 Blue vs North Mississippi Soccer Academy MRSC 4
1709 Mon Sep 11 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 02 Blue vs Germantown Legends White MRSC 5
1719 Thu Sep 14 7:30 pm Germantown Legends Black vs Midsouth FC 02 Blue MRSC 5
1723 Thu Sep 21 7:30 pm Midsouth FC 02 Blue vs 01 Lobos Rush Select MRSC 5
1730 Wed Sep 27 7:30 pm Memphis Liberty Soccer vs Midsouth FC 02 Blue MRSC 4
October 2017
1732 Thu Oct 19 7:45 pm Midsouth FC 02 Blue vs Mcfc MRSC 15
1736 Wed Oct 25 7:30 pm United Soccer Force vs Midsouth FC 02 Blue MRSC 14
November 2017
1741 Thu Nov 2 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 02 Blue vs 01 Lobos Rush Premier MRSC 17
1746 Thu Nov 9 7:45 pm Midsouth FC 02 Blue vs 02 Lobos Rush Premier MRSC 3
1754 Thu Nov 16 7:45 pm Germantown Legends White vs Midsouth FC 02 Blue MRSC 3
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/9/17 11:46 am)