Memphis Shelby SF



Midsouth FC 02 Red (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Andres Flores 901-351-5995 EMAIL

Manager

  Cindy Haddad 901-277-8483 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
15/16 Boys NETHERLANDS Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 03 Lobos Rush Premier - - - - - - - -
. 02 Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. BSC 02 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 03 Black - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 04 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -
. '03 Lobos Select - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 03 Blue - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 04 Black - - - - - - - -
. 02 Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 03 Red - - - - - - - -
. 03 Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 02 Red - - - - - - - -
. DC Galaxy - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 03 Boys White - - - - - - - -
. United Soccer Fire - - - - - - - -

Midsouth FC 02 Red Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
906 Thu Aug 24 6:00 pm '03 Lobos Select vs Midsouth FC 02 Red MRSC 5
912 Mon Aug 28 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 03 Blue vs Midsouth FC 02 Red MRSC 2
September 2017
918 Thu Sep 14 7:30 pm Germantown Legends 04 Black vs Midsouth FC 02 Red MRSC Stadium
924 Mon Sep 18 7:30 pm 02 Lobos Rush Select vs Midsouth FC 02 Red MRSC 10
930 Mon Sep 25 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 03 Red vs Midsouth FC 02 Red MRSC 2
October 2017
936 Mon Oct 2 6:00 pm 03 Lobos Rush Elite vs Midsouth FC 02 Red MRSC 8
950 Mon Oct 23 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 02 Red vs DC Galaxy MRSC 7
958 Mon Oct 30 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 02 Red vs Germantown Legends 03 Boys White MRSC 15
November 2017
974 Mon Nov 13 6:00 pm 03 Lobos Rush Premier vs Midsouth FC 02 Red MRSC 3
982 Mon Nov 20 6:00 pm 02 Lobos Rush Elite vs Midsouth FC 02 Red MRSC 10
988 Mon Nov 27 7:30 pm BSC 02 Boys vs Midsouth FC 02 Red MRSC 7
966 Wed Nov 29 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 02 Red vs United Soccer Fire MRSC 7
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/8/17 2:06 pm)