Memphis Shelby SF



United Soccer Force (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Danny Coudriet 901-212-6485 EMAIL

Manager

  Kathy King 901-827-6295 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
7 01. Coudriet, Zachary - - -
5 02. Davidson, Jordan - - -
16 03. Fontenot, Jack - - -
04. Hager, Cameron - - -
3 05. Johnson, Cooper - - -
12 06. Kilpatrick, Isaac - - -
4 07. King, Alex - - -
27 08. Lewis, John (Jackson) - - -
6 09. Moore, Samuel - - -
20 10. Nair, Gauthum - - -
15 11. Post, Jackson - - -
12. Siharath, Pumeepoi - - -
1 13. Spears, Preston - - -
17 14. Stanford, Max - - -
15. Sutton, Aiden - - -
2 16. Tanzer, Thomas - - -
High School Boys FRANCE Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 02 Lobos Rush Premier - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 02 Blue - - - - - - - -
. North Mississippi Soccer Academy - - - - - - - -
. 01 Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. 01 Lobos Rush Premier - - - - - - - -
. Mcfc - - - - - - - -
. United Soccer Force - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends Black - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends White - - - - - - - -
. Memphis Liberty Soccer - - - - - - - -

United Soccer Force Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
1705 Thu Aug 24 7:45 pm United Soccer Force vs Germantown Legends Black MRSC 3
September 2017
1715 Thu Sep 7 7:45 pm Memphis Liberty Soccer vs United Soccer Force MRSC 4
1707 Mon Sep 11 6:00 pm 01 Lobos Rush Premier vs United Soccer Force MRSC 4
1722 Wed Sep 20 7:45 pm North Mississippi Soccer Academy vs United Soccer Force MRSC 4
1716 Wed Sep 27 6:00 pm United Soccer Force vs Germantown Legends White MRSC 9
1734 Thu Sep 28 7:30 pm 01 Lobos Rush Select vs United Soccer Force MRSC Stadium
October 2017
1728 Thu Oct 19 7:30 pm United Soccer Force vs 02 Lobos Rush Premier MRSC 14
1736 Wed Oct 25 7:30 pm United Soccer Force vs Midsouth FC 02 Blue MRSC 14
November 2017
1743 Thu Nov 2 7:30 pm Mcfc vs United Soccer Force MRSC 5
1752 Thu Nov 16 6:00 pm United Soccer Force vs United Soccer Fire MRSC 3
1750 Tue Nov 28 7:30 pm Germantown Legends Black vs United Soccer Force MRSC 2
1759 Thu Nov 30 7:30 pm United Soccer Force vs Memphis Liberty Soccer MRSC 8
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/28/17 6:31 pm)