Memphis Shelby SF



United Soccer Fire (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Danny Coudriet 901-212-6485 EMAIL

Manager

  Kathy King 901-827-6295 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
15/16 Boys NETHERLANDS Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 03 Lobos Rush Premier - - - - - - - -
. 02 Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. BSC 02 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 03 Black - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 04 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -
. '03 Lobos Select - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 03 Blue - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 04 Black - - - - - - - -
. 02 Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 03 Red - - - - - - - -
. 03 Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 02 Red - - - - - - - -
. DC Galaxy - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 03 Boys White - - - - - - - -
. United Soccer Fire - - - - - - - -

United Soccer Fire Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
903 Mon Aug 21 7:30 pm BSC 02 Boys vs United Soccer Fire MRSC 10
911 Mon Aug 28 7:30 pm Germantown Legends 03 Black vs United Soccer Fire MRSC 3
September 2017
919 Mon Sep 11 7:30 pm Midsouth FC 04 Boys Blue vs United Soccer Fire MRSC 10
927 Thu Sep 21 6:00 pm '03 Lobos Select vs United Soccer Fire MRSC 5
942 Mon Sep 25 7:30 pm Germantown Legends 04 Black vs United Soccer Fire MRSC 2
October 2017
948 Thu Oct 19 6:00 pm 02 Lobos Rush Select vs United Soccer Fire MRSC 14
954 Thu Oct 26 6:00 pm 02 Lobos Rush Elite vs United Soccer Fire MRSC 14
960 Mon Oct 30 7:30 pm 03 Lobos Rush Elite vs United Soccer Fire MRSC 15
November 2017
972 Wed Nov 15 6:00 pm DC Galaxy vs United Soccer Fire MRSC 2
1752 Thu Nov 16 6:00 pm United Soccer Force vs United Soccer Fire MRSC 3
978 Mon Nov 20 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 03 Boys White vs United Soccer Fire MRSC 2
935 Mon Nov 27 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 03 Blue vs United Soccer Fire MRSC 2
966 Wed Nov 29 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 02 Red vs United Soccer Fire MRSC 7
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/8/17 2:07 pm)