Memphis Shelby SF



BSC 02 Boys (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Walt Aeschliman 901-482-3470 EMAIL

Manager

  Karen Abel 205-999-6557 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
15/16 Boys NETHERLANDS Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 03 Lobos Rush Premier - - - - - - - -
. 02 Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. BSC 02 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 03 Black - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 04 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -
. '03 Lobos Select - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 03 Blue - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 04 Black - - - - - - - -
. 02 Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 03 Red - - - - - - - -
. 03 Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 02 Red - - - - - - - -
. DC Galaxy - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 03 Boys White - - - - - - - -
. United Soccer Fire - - - - - - - -

BSC 02 Boys Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
903 Mon Aug 21 7:30 pm BSC 02 Boys vs United Soccer Fire MRSC 10
September 2017
909 Wed Sep 6 7:30 pm 03 Lobos Rush Premier vs BSC 02 Boys MRSC 4
915 Mon Sep 11 6:00 pm 02 Lobos Rush Elite vs BSC 02 Boys MRSC 2
929 Mon Sep 25 6:00 pm BSC 02 Boys vs Germantown Legends 03 Black MRSC 8
October 2017
937 Mon Oct 2 6:00 pm BSC 02 Boys vs Midsouth FC 04 Boys Blue MRSC 2
945 Mon Oct 16 7:30 pm BSC 02 Boys vs '03 Lobos Select MRSC 10
953 Mon Oct 23 6:00 pm BSC 02 Boys vs Midsouth FC 03 Blue MRSC 14
November 2017
961 Thu Nov 2 6:00 pm BSC 02 Boys vs Germantown Legends 04 Black MRSC 16
969 Thu Nov 9 6:00 pm BSC 02 Boys vs 02 Lobos Rush Select MRSC 9
977 Wed Nov 15 6:00 pm BSC 02 Boys vs Midsouth FC 03 Red MRSC 6
984 Mon Nov 20 7:30 pm BSC 02 Boys vs 03 Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 6
988 Mon Nov 27 7:30 pm BSC 02 Boys vs Midsouth FC 02 Red MRSC 7
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/9/17 10:17 am)