Memphis Shelby SF



DC Galaxy (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Richard Parrish 901-493-8531 EMAIL

Manager

  Richard Parrish 901-493-8531 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
15/16 Boys NETHERLANDS Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 03 Lobos Rush Premier - - - - - - - -
. 02 Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. BSC 02 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 03 Black - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 04 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -
. '03 Lobos Select - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 03 Blue - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 04 Black - - - - - - - -
. 02 Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 03 Red - - - - - - - -
. 03 Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 02 Red - - - - - - - -
. DC Galaxy - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 03 Boys White - - - - - - - -
. United Soccer Fire - - - - - - - -

DC Galaxy Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
907 Thu Aug 24 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 04 Boys Blue vs DC Galaxy MRSC 13
September 2017
920 Thu Sep 14 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 03 Blue vs DC Galaxy MRSC 5
926 Thu Sep 21 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 04 Black vs DC Galaxy MRSC 8
932 Wed Sep 27 6:00 pm 02 Lobos Rush Select vs DC Galaxy MRSC 4
October 2017
938 Mon Oct 2 7:30 pm Midsouth FC 03 Red vs DC Galaxy MRSC 10
944 Mon Oct 16 6:00 pm 03 Lobos Rush Elite vs DC Galaxy MRSC 15
950 Mon Oct 23 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 02 Red vs DC Galaxy MRSC 7
914 Wed Oct 25 6:00 pm '03 Lobos Select vs DC Galaxy MRSC 17
November 2017
964 Tue Nov 14 7:30 pm DC Galaxy vs Germantown Legends 03 Boys White MRSC 6
972 Wed Nov 15 6:00 pm DC Galaxy vs United Soccer Fire MRSC 2
980 Mon Nov 20 6:00 pm 03 Lobos Rush Premier vs DC Galaxy MRSC 6
986 Wed Nov 29 6:00 pm 02 Lobos Rush Elite vs DC Galaxy MRSC 3
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 9/27/17 9:37 am)