Memphis Shelby SF



SCSA Falcons FC 03/04 Boys (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Richard Keene 901-848-0000 EMAIL

Manager

  Renee Johnson 901-900-5288 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
14 Boys MEXICO Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 04 Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 05 Black - - - - - - - -
. North Mississippi Soccer Academy - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lobos Rush Premier - - - - - - - -
. 04 Lobos Rush Premier - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 04 Boys Premier - - - - - - - -
. ASA 03/04 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 04 Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 2004 White Boys - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 04 Boys - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons FC 03/04 Boys - - - - - - - -
. United Soccer Predators - - - - - - - -
. Memphis Liberty Soccer - - - - - - - -

SCSA Falcons FC 03/04 Boys Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
803 Mon Aug 21 7:30 pm 04 Lobos Rush Premier vs SCSA Falcons FC 03/04 Boys MRSC 2
812 Wed Aug 30 7:30 pm Bartlett SC 04 Boys vs SCSA Falcons FC 03/04 Boys MRSC 2
September 2017
814 Mon Sep 11 7:30 pm SCSA Falcons FC 03/04 Boys vs Germantown Legends 2004 White Boys MRSC 8
823 Tue Sep 19 7:30 pm Midsouth FC 04 Boys Red vs SCSA Falcons FC 03/04 Boys MRSC 5
827 Mon Sep 25 7:30 pm SCSA Falcons FC 03/04 Boys vs Germantown Legends 05 Black MRSC 8
October 2017
834 Tue Oct 3 6:00 pm North Mississippi Soccer Academy vs SCSA Falcons FC 03/04 Boys MRSC 5
840 Mon Oct 16 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons FC 03/04 Boys vs 05 Lobos Rush Premier MRSC 5
843 Mon Oct 23 7:30 pm SCSA Falcons FC 03/04 Boys vs 04 Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 14
November 2017
854 Wed Nov 1 7:30 pm SCSA Falcons FC 03/04 Boys vs United Soccer Predators MRSC 12
867 Mon Nov 20 7:30 pm ASA 03/04 Boys Gold vs SCSA Falcons FC 03/04 Boys MRSC 10
877 Tue Nov 28 7:30 pm SCSA Falcons FC 03/04 Boys vs Soccer Ole' 04 Boys Premier MRSC 6
855 Wed Nov 29 6:00 pm Memphis Liberty Soccer vs SCSA Falcons FC 03/04 Boys MRSC 6
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/14/17 11:38 am)