Memphis Shelby SF



Germantown Legends 05 White (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Damon Davis 901-336-6723 EMAIL

Manager

  Tracy Theofolides 303-520-3888 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
13 Boys IRELAND Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 04/05 Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 05 Boys Premier - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 05 White - - - - - - - -
. DC Galaxy 05 Boys - - - - - - - -
. FC Fire 05 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Pride SC 04/05 Boys - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 2005 - - - - - - - -
. ASA 05 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 05 Blue - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 05 Red - - - - - - - -

Germantown Legends 05 White Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
703 Thu Aug 24 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 05 White vs ASA 05 Boys Gold MRSC Stadium
707 Mon Aug 28 6:00 pm 04/05 Lobos Rush Select vs Germantown Legends 05 White MRSC 6
September 2017
718 Mon Sep 11 6:00 pm DC Galaxy 05 Boys vs Germantown Legends 05 White MRSC 9
720 Mon Sep 18 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 05 White vs FC Fire 05 Boys MRSC 9
October 2017
732 Mon Oct 2 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 05 White vs MidSouth FC 05 Red MRSC 5
741 Thu Oct 19 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 05 Blue vs Germantown Legends 05 White MRSC 6
748 Mon Oct 23 7:30 pm Germantown Legends 05 White vs 05 Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 15
749 Mon Oct 30 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 05 Boys Premier vs Germantown Legends 05 White MRSC 6
November 2017
759 Thu Nov 9 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 05 White vs 05 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys MRSC 6
763 Mon Nov 13 7:30 pm Pride SC 04/05 Boys vs Germantown Legends 05 White MRSC 6
770 Mon Nov 20 7:30 pm Germantown Legends 05 White vs 06 Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 7
776 Mon Nov 27 7:30 pm SCSA Falcons 2005 vs Germantown Legends 05 White MRSC 3
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 10/2/17 10:58 am)