Memphis Shelby SF



Soccer Ole 03 Girls Premier (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Stephen Patterson 901-605-2895 EMAIL

Manager

  William Thompson 901-490-1551 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
High School Girls 15-17 DENMARK Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. MSFC '02/03 Girls - Blue - - - - - - - -
. ASA HS Blue - - - - - - - -
. Lady Lobos Rush High School DeSoto Count - - - - - - - -
. MSFC '02/03 Girls - Black - - - - - - - -
. 03 Lady Lobos Elite - - - - - - - -
. MSFC '02/03 Girls - Red - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain '03 White - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 03 Girls Premier - - - - - - - -
. 03 Lady Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -

Soccer Ole 03 Girls Premier Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
1804 Thu Feb 22 7:30 pm Purple Rain '03 White vs Soccer Ole 03 Girls Premier MRSC 15
March 2018
1808 Thu Mar 1 7:30 pm 03 Lady Lobos Elite vs Soccer Ole 03 Girls Premier MRSC 5
1814 Thu Mar 8 7:30 pm MSFC '02/03 Girls - Red vs Soccer Ole 03 Girls Premier MRSC 5
1825 Thu Mar 29 7:45 pm Soccer Ole 03 Girls Premier vs 03 Lady Lobos Rush Select MRSC 2
April 2018
1829 Thu Apr 5 7:45 pm Soccer Ole 03 Girls Premier vs MSFC '02/03 Girls - Black MRSC 2
1834 Thu Apr 12 7:30 pm Soccer Ole 03 Girls Premier vs ASA HS Blue MRSC 9
1836 Wed Apr 18 7:30 pm Soccer Ole 03 Girls Premier vs MSFC '02/03 Girls - Blue MRSC 6
1842 Wed Apr 25 7:30 pm Soccer Ole 03 Girls Premier vs Lady Lobos Rush High School DeSoto Count MRSC 7
May 2018
1850 Thu May 3 7:45 pm 03 Lady Lobos Rush Select vs Soccer Ole 03 Girls Premier MRSC 6
1853 Wed May 16 7:30 pm ASA HS Blue vs Soccer Ole 03 Girls Premier MRSC 5
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 2/6/18 10:15 am)