Memphis Shelby SF



Hearts FC (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Scott Melton 901-359-7434 EMAIL

Manager

  Emily Melton 901-652-1433 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
12 Girls (9v9) GERMANY Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 06 Lady Lobos Rush DeSoto - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Lady Legends 06 White - - - - - - - -
. 07 Lady Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. 07 Lady Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2007 Girls Gold - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC Girls 06 - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Lady Legends 06 Black - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 06 Elite - - - - - - - -
. Hearts FC - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 06 Girls Blue - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Lady Falcons 06 - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 06 Girls Red - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lady Lobos Rush Red - - - - - - - -

Hearts FC Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
March 2018
1420 Thu Mar 8 7:15 pm Hearts FC vs SCSA Lady Falcons 06 MRSC 8A(9v9)
1424 Thu Mar 22 6:00 pm 07 Lady Lobos Rush Blue vs Hearts FC MRSC 6B(9v9)
April 2018
1441 Thu Apr 5 7:15 pm Hearts FC vs Midsouth FC 06 Girls Red MRSC 6A(9v9)
1447 Thu Apr 12 6:00 pm Hearts FC vs Germantown Lady Legends 06 White MRSC 4B(9v9)
1435 Tue Apr 17 7:15 pm Midsouth FC 06 Girls Blue vs Hearts FC MRSC 8A(9v9)
1450 Thu Apr 19 6:00 pm Hearts FC vs Germantown Lady Legends 06 Black MRSC 12C(9v9)
May 2018
1414 Wed May 2 6:00 pm 06 Lady Lobos Rush Red vs Hearts FC MRSC 12C(9v9)
1464 Thu May 3 6:00 pm Hearts FC vs 07 Lady Lobos Rush White MRSC 3B(9v9)
1458 Tue May 8 7:15 pm 06 Lady Lobos Rush DeSoto vs Hearts FC MRSC 9B(9v9)
1403 Wed May 9 6:00 pm Hearts FC vs ASA 2007 Girls Gold MRSC 2A(9v9)
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 5/3/18 9:52 am)