Memphis Shelby SF



Soccer Ole 08 Girls Gold (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Stephen Pattersons 901-605-2895 EMAIL

Manager

  Matthew Harrison 901-860-1687 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
10 Girls (7v7) JAMAICA Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 08 Lady Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2008 Girls - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Lady Legends 08 White - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 08 Girls - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 2008 - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 08 Girls Gold - - - - - - - -

Soccer Ole 08 Girls Gold Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
1206 Tue Feb 27 6:00 pm Purple Rain 2008 vs Soccer Ole 08 Girls Gold MRSC 17D
March 2018
1209 Tue Mar 6 7:05 pm Midsouth FC 08 Girls vs Soccer Ole 08 Girls Gold MRSC 17A
1203 Wed Mar 7 6:00 pm Germantown Lady Legends 08 White vs Soccer Ole 08 Girls Gold MRSC 17C
1212 Tue Mar 20 6:00 pm Soccer Ole 08 Girls Gold vs ASA 2008 Girls MRSC 15B
1217 Thu Mar 29 6:00 pm 08 Lady Lobos Rush White vs Soccer Ole 08 Girls Gold MRSC 15A
April 2018
1221 Tue Apr 10 7:05 pm Soccer Ole 08 Girls Gold vs SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 MRSC 14A
1225 Tue Apr 17 6:00 pm Soccer Ole 08 Girls Gold vs Germantown Lady Legends 08 White MRSC 13B
1227 Tue Apr 24 6:00 pm Soccer Ole 08 Girls Gold vs Purple Rain 2008 MRSC 13D
May 2018
1230 Thu May 3 6:00 pm ASA 2008 Girls vs Soccer Ole 08 Girls Gold MRSC 3A(9v9)
1235 Thu May 10 6:00 pm Soccer Ole 08 Girls Gold vs 08 Lady Lobos Rush White MRSC 13A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 2/21/18 4:31 pm)