Memphis Shelby SF



Soccer Ole 07 Blue (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Kade Morgan   EMAIL

Manager

  Adam Ryan 901-647-1809 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
11 Boys B (9V9) SCOTLAND Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 07 Lobos Rush Red - - - - - - - -
. ASA 07 Boys - - - - - - - -
. 08 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. 08 Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 07 Red - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 07 Boys White - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 08 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 07 Blue - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 07 Boys - - - - - - - -

Soccer Ole 07 Blue Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
March 2018
404 Wed Mar 21 7:15 pm Soccer Ole 08 Boys Gold vs Soccer Ole 07 Blue MRSC 14C(9v9)
419 Mon Mar 26 7:15 pm Germantown Legends 07 Boys White vs Soccer Ole 07 Blue MRSC 14C(9v9)
April 2018
425 Mon Apr 2 7:15 pm Soccer Ole 07 Blue vs SCSA Falcons 07 Boys MRSC 7A(9v9)
414 Thu Apr 5 7:15 pm MidSouth FC 07 Red vs Soccer Ole 07 Blue MRSC 7B(9v9)
429 Mon Apr 9 7:15 pm Soccer Ole 07 Blue vs Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red MRSC 14C(9v9)
408 Tue Apr 10 7:15 pm 08 Lobos Rush Blue vs Soccer Ole 07 Blue MRSC 5B(9v9)
434 Mon Apr 16 7:15 pm Soccer Ole 07 Blue vs ASA 07 Boys MRSC 14C(9v9)
442 Mon Apr 30 7:15 pm Soccer Ole 07 Blue vs 08 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys MRSC 5A(9v9)
May 2018
436 Wed May 2 7:15 pm Soccer Ole 07 Blue vs 07 Lobos Rush Red MRSC 2A(9v9)
450 Mon May 7 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons 07 Boys vs Soccer Ole 07 Blue MRSC 9B(9v9)
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 4/24/18 4:54 pm)