Memphis Shelby SF



MidSouth FC 00-01 Girls (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Matt Lamb 203-644-6767 EMAIL

Manager

  Jodi Johnson 507-828-7240 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
High School Girls 18-19 FRANCE Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. ASA HS Black - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett 01 Girls - - - - - - - -
. CSA Bluff City FC 02 - - - - - - - -
. GT United HS Girls - - - - - - - -
. Lady Lobos Rush Express - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 00-01 Girls - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 2002/2001 - - - - - - - -

MidSouth FC 00-01 Girls Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
1701 Mon Feb 26 7:30 pm GT United HS Girls vs MidSouth FC 00-01 Girls MRSC 10
March 2018
1707 Thu Mar 8 7:45 pm Bartlett 01 Girls vs MidSouth FC 00-01 Girls MRSC 4
1711 Mon Mar 26 7:30 pm MidSouth FC 00-01 Girls vs CSA Bluff City FC 02 MRSC 10
April 2018
1715 Thu Apr 5 6:00 pm Lady Lobos Rush Express vs MidSouth FC 00-01 Girls MRSC 2
1720 Thu Apr 12 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 00-01 Girls vs ASA HS Black MRSC 6
1721 Mon Apr 16 7:30 pm Purple Rain 2002/2001 vs MidSouth FC 00-01 Girls MRSC 10
1724 Mon Apr 23 7:30 pm MidSouth FC 00-01 Girls vs Bartlett 01 Girls MRSC 10
May 2018
1729 Thu May 3 7:45 pm MidSouth FC 00-01 Girls vs GT United HS Girls MRSC 4
1732 Thu May 10 6:00 pm CSA Bluff City FC 02 vs MidSouth FC 00-01 Girls MRSC 5
1734 Thu May 17 7:45 pm MidSouth FC 00-01 Girls vs Lady Lobos Rush Express MRSC 4
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 2/6/18 9:45 am)