Memphis Shelby SF



Soccer Ole 06 Premier (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Wendy Percoski 901-237-1998 EMAIL

Manager

  Genna Dattel 901-691-4877 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
13 Girls CANADA Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 05 Girls Express - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lady Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. ASA 04/05 Girls - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2006 Girls - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 05 Girls - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 04 White - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 05/06 White - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 05 Girls Elite - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 06 Premier - - - - - - - -
. UNITED Heat - - - - - - - -

Soccer Ole 06 Premier Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
March 2018
1505 Thu Mar 1 6:00 pm Soccer Ole 06 Premier vs MidSouth FC 05 Girls MRSC 5
1506 Mon Mar 5 6:00 pm Soccer Ole 06 Premier vs Purple Rain 05/06 White MRSC 3
1513 Tue Mar 20 6:00 pm ASA 04/05 Girls vs Soccer Ole 06 Premier MRSC 12
April 2018
1521 Mon Apr 2 6:00 pm 06 Lady Lobos Rush White vs Soccer Ole 06 Premier MRSC 2
1530 Thu Apr 12 6:00 pm UNITED Heat vs Soccer Ole 06 Premier MRSC 9
1534 Tue Apr 17 7:30 pm Soccer Ole 05 Girls Elite vs Soccer Ole 06 Premier MRSC 2
1540 Thu Apr 26 6:00 pm Soccer Ole 06 Premier vs Purple Rain 04 White MRSC 6
May 2018
1545 Wed May 9 7:30 pm Soccer Ole 06 Premier vs 05 Girls Express MRSC 5
1550 Thu May 10 6:00 pm Soccer Ole 06 Premier vs ASA 2006 Girls MRSC 4
1551 Mon May 14 6:00 pm 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select vs Soccer Ole 06 Premier MRSC 6
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 2/6/18 9:42 am)