Memphis Shelby SF



MidSouth FC 05 Boys Red (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Evan Hacker 901-219-3569 EMAIL

Manager

  Laurie McCandless 901-569-3238 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
13 Boys B IRELAND Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 04/05 Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lobos Rush DeSoto - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lobos Rush Black - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. ASA 05 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 06 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Futsal Escola Tigres 06 - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 06 Black - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 05 Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 2005 - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 06 Boys Premier - - - - - - - -

MidSouth FC 05 Boys Red Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
704 Wed Feb 28 7:30 pm MidSouth FC 05 Boys Red vs ASA 05 Boys Gold MRSC 3
March 2018
714 Wed Mar 21 7:30 pm 04/05 Lobos Rush Select vs MidSouth FC 05 Boys Red MRSC 2
720 Thu Mar 29 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 05 Boys Red vs Germantown Legends 06 Black MRSC 8
April 2018
722 Mon Apr 2 7:30 pm 06 Lobos Rush White vs MidSouth FC 05 Boys Red MRSC 9
729 Wed Apr 11 7:30 pm MidSouth FC 05 Boys Red vs Futsal Escola Tigres 06 MRSC 2
734 Wed Apr 18 7:30 pm MidSouth FC 05 Boys Red vs SCSA Falcons 2005 MRSC 3
741 Mon Apr 30 6:00 pm 05 Lobos Rush DeSoto vs MidSouth FC 05 Boys Red MRSC 6
May 2018
736 Thu May 3 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 05 Boys Red vs 06 Lobos Rush Black MRSC 11
749 Wed May 9 7:30 pm Soccer Ole 06 Boys Premier vs MidSouth FC 05 Boys Red MRSC 6
754 Wed May 16 7:30 pm Bartlett SC 06 Boys vs MidSouth FC 05 Boys Red MRSC 4
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 4/24/18 4:54 pm)