Memphis Shelby SF



ASA 2008 Girls (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Greg Paule 901-487-5662 EMAIL

Manager

  Liz Sanford 901-647-2501 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
10 Girls (7v7) JAMAICA Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 08 Lady Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2008 Girls - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Lady Legends 08 White - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 08 Girls - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 2008 - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 08 Girls Gold - - - - - - - -

ASA 2008 Girls Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
1202 Wed Feb 21 7:05 pm 08 Lady Lobos Rush White vs ASA 2008 Girls MRSC 17A
March 2018
1207 Thu Mar 1 7:15 pm ASA 2008 Girls vs SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 MRSC 17A
1210 Thu Mar 8 6:00 pm ASA 2008 Girls vs Germantown Lady Legends 08 White MRSC 17A
1212 Tue Mar 20 6:00 pm Soccer Ole 08 Girls Gold vs ASA 2008 Girls MRSC 15B
1216 Tue Mar 27 7:05 pm ASA 2008 Girls vs Midsouth FC 08 Girls MRSC 15A
April 2018
1219 Tue Apr 3 6:00 pm Purple Rain 2008 vs ASA 2008 Girls MRSC 15D
1223 Thu Apr 12 6:00 pm ASA 2008 Girls vs 08 Lady Lobos Rush White MRSC 15A
1224 Tue Apr 17 7:05 pm SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 vs ASA 2008 Girls MRSC 12A
May 2018
1230 Thu May 3 6:00 pm ASA 2008 Girls vs Soccer Ole 08 Girls Gold MRSC 3A(9v9)
1233 Tue May 8 7:05 pm Midsouth FC 08 Girls vs ASA 2008 Girls MRSC 13A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 2/6/18 10:05 am)