Memphis Shelby SF



06 Lobos Rush White (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Falmy Marin 901-216-3853 EMAIL

Manager

  Mindi Hill 901-652-2347 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
13 Boys B IRELAND Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 04/05 Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lobos Rush DeSoto - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lobos Rush Black - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. ASA 05 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 06 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Futsal Escola Tigres 06 - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 06 Black - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 05 Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 2005 - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 06 Boys Premier - - - - - - - -

06 Lobos Rush White Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
March 2018
713 Wed Mar 21 6:00 pm 06 Lobos Rush White vs SCSA Falcons 2005 MRSC 2
716 Mon Mar 26 7:30 pm 06 Lobos Rush White vs Soccer Ole 06 Boys Premier MRSC 12
April 2018
722 Mon Apr 2 7:30 pm 06 Lobos Rush White vs MidSouth FC 05 Boys Red MRSC 9
707 Thu Apr 5 7:30 pm 06 Lobos Rush White vs Bartlett SC 06 Boys MRSC 17
727 Mon Apr 9 7:30 pm 06 Lobos Rush Black vs 06 Lobos Rush White MRSC 11
733 Wed Apr 18 6:00 pm 04/05 Lobos Rush Select vs 06 Lobos Rush White MRSC 3
742 Mon Apr 30 6:00 pm ASA 05 Boys Gold vs 06 Lobos Rush White MRSC 10
May 2018
747 Mon May 7 7:30 pm Futsal Escola Tigres 06 vs 06 Lobos Rush White MRSC 7
752 Mon May 14 6:00 pm 06 Lobos Rush White vs Germantown Legends 06 Black MRSC 7
702 Wed May 16 7:30 pm 05 Lobos Rush DeSoto vs 06 Lobos Rush White MRSC 7
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 3/14/18 2:36 pm)