Memphis Shelby SF



Germantown Legends 06 Black (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Ross Ridenhour 901-356-4463 EMAIL

Manager

  Keith Behan 901-237-3136 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
13 Boys B IRELAND Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 04/05 Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lobos Rush DeSoto - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lobos Rush Black - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. ASA 05 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 06 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Futsal Escola Tigres 06 - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 06 Black - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 05 Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 2005 - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 06 Boys Premier - - - - - - - -

Germantown Legends 06 Black Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
703 Wed Feb 28 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 06 Black vs Futsal Escola Tigres 06 MRSC 3
March 2018
706 Mon Mar 5 7:30 pm SCSA Falcons 2005 vs Germantown Legends 06 Black MRSC 6
715 Tue Mar 20 7:30 pm Soccer Ole 06 Boys Premier vs Germantown Legends 06 Black MRSC 11
720 Thu Mar 29 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 05 Boys Red vs Germantown Legends 06 Black MRSC 8
April 2018
725 Thu Apr 5 7:30 pm Germantown Legends 06 Black vs ASA 05 Boys Gold MRSC 8
731 Mon Apr 16 7:30 pm Germantown Legends 06 Black vs 05 Lobos Rush DeSoto MRSC 6
739 Wed Apr 25 7:30 pm 04/05 Lobos Rush Select vs Germantown Legends 06 Black MRSC 3
May 2018
744 Wed May 2 7:30 pm Germantown Legends 06 Black vs 06 Lobos Rush Black MRSC 6
748 Wed May 9 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 06 Black vs Bartlett SC 06 Boys MRSC 6
752 Mon May 14 6:00 pm 06 Lobos Rush White vs Germantown Legends 06 Black MRSC 7
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 2/6/18 9:51 am)