Memphis Shelby SF



Soccer Ole 08 Boys Gold (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Jason Fairless 901-277-6494 EMAIL

Manager

  Liz Phillips ‭901 598 0031‬ EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
11 Boys B (9V9) SCOTLAND Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 07 Lobos Rush Red - - - - - - - -
. ASA 07 Boys - - - - - - - -
. 08 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. 08 Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 07 Red - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 07 Boys White - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 08 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 07 Blue - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 07 Boys - - - - - - - -

Soccer Ole 08 Boys Gold Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
March 2018
404 Wed Mar 21 7:15 pm Soccer Ole 08 Boys Gold vs Soccer Ole 07 Blue MRSC 14C(9v9)
417 Mon Mar 26 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 07 Red vs Soccer Ole 08 Boys Gold MRSC 7A(9v9)
April 2018
424 Mon Apr 2 7:15 pm 08 Lobos Rush Blue vs Soccer Ole 08 Boys Gold MRSC 14C(9v9)
428 Mon Apr 9 7:15 pm Soccer Ole 08 Boys Gold vs 08 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys MRSC 7A(9v9)
409 Wed Apr 11 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 07 Boys White vs Soccer Ole 08 Boys Gold MRSC 4A(9v9)
431 Mon Apr 16 6:00 pm Soccer Ole 08 Boys Gold vs 07 Lobos Rush Red MRSC 4B(9v9)
444 Mon Apr 30 7:15 pm Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red vs Soccer Ole 08 Boys Gold MRSC 12C(9v9)
May 2018
440 Wed May 2 6:00 pm Soccer Ole 08 Boys Gold vs SCSA Falcons 07 Boys MRSC 2A(9v9)
449 Mon May 7 7:15 pm Germantown Legends 07 Boys White vs Soccer Ole 08 Boys Gold MRSC 12C(9v9)
412 Tue May 8 7:15 pm Soccer Ole 08 Boys Gold vs ASA 07 Boys MRSC 9A(9v9)
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 4/26/18 9:08 am)