Memphis Shelby SF



05 Lobos Rush Elite (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Remco De Jong 901-210-2259 EMAIL

Manager

  Clay Sisson 901-626-5183 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
13 Boys A RUSSIA Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 06 Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole '05 Boys Premier - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 05 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -
. DC Galaxy 05 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 05 White Boys - - - - - - - -
. Koinonia FC FIRE 05B - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -

05 Lobos Rush Elite Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
March 2018
603 Thu Mar 1 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 05 Boys Blue vs 05 Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 7
606 Mon Mar 5 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 05 White Boys vs 05 Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 7
617 Wed Mar 7 7:30 pm 06 Lobos Rush Blue vs 05 Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 6
609 Mon Mar 19 6:00 pm DC Galaxy 05 Boys vs 05 Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 12
612 Mon Mar 26 7:30 pm 05 Lobos Rush Elite vs Soccer Ole '05 Boys Premier MRSC 13
April 2018
621 Mon Apr 16 6:00 pm 05 Lobos Rush Elite vs Koinonia FC FIRE 05B MRSC 6
625 Mon Apr 23 7:30 pm 05 Lobos Rush Elite vs MidSouth FC 05 Boys Blue MRSC 7
627 Mon Apr 30 7:30 pm 05 Lobos Rush Elite vs Germantown Legends 05 White Boys MRSC 6
May 2018
630 Mon May 7 7:30 pm Soccer Ole '05 Boys Premier vs 05 Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 6
635 Thu May 17 6:00 pm 05 Lobos Rush Elite vs 06 Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 7
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 2/19/18 11:16 am)