Memphis Shelby SF



Midsouth FC 06 Blue (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Evan Hacker 901-218-3569 EMAIL

Manager

  Nestor Rodriguez 931-446-9930 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
12 Boys (9v9) URUGUAY Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 07 Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 06 Boys - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lobos Rush Red - - - - - - - -
. UNITED Dynamo - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 06 Red - - - - - - - -
. Memphis Liberty Soccer - - - - - - - -
. Futsal Escola Tigres 07 - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 06 Blue - - - - - - - -
. Pride SC 06/07B - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 06 Elite - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett Soccer Club Boys 07 - - - - - - - -

Midsouth FC 06 Blue Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
503 Mon Feb 26 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 06 Blue vs Futsal Escola Tigres 07 MRSC 8B(9v9)
March 2018
506 Mon Mar 5 6:00 pm Soccer Ole 06 Elite vs Midsouth FC 06 Blue MRSC 8B(9v9)
515 Thu Mar 22 6:00 pm Bartlett Soccer Club Boys 07 vs Midsouth FC 06 Blue MRSC 6A(9v9)
520 Mon Mar 26 6:00 pm Pride SC 06/07B vs Midsouth FC 06 Blue MRSC 7B(9v9)
April 2018
525 Thu Apr 5 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 06 Blue vs Midsouth FC 06 Red MRSC 3B(9v9)
531 Mon Apr 16 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 06 Blue vs SCSA Falcons 06 Boys MRSC 14C(9v9)
539 Mon Apr 23 6:00 pm 07 Lobos Rush Blue vs Midsouth FC 06 Blue MRSC 12C(9v9)
544 Mon Apr 30 7:15 pm Midsouth FC 06 Blue vs 06 Lobos Rush Red MRSC 4B(9v9)
May 2018
548 Mon May 7 7:15 pm Midsouth FC 06 Blue vs Memphis Liberty Soccer MRSC 3A(9v9)
552 Mon May 14 6:00 pm UNITED Dynamo vs Midsouth FC 06 Blue MRSC 3B(9v9)
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 2/6/18 9:43 am)