Memphis Shelby SF



06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Jay Gilman 901-289-2631 EMAIL

Manager

  Antonia Corzine 901-289-2631 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
14 Girls USA Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 04 Lady Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lady Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 04 Girls - - - - - - - -
. 04 Lady Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Lady Legends 04 - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 04 Girls - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 04 - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 2005 - Purple - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole '05 Girls Premier - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 04 Girls Premier - - - - - - - -

06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
March 2018
1609 Tue Mar 6 6:00 pm 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue vs Soccer Ole 04 Girls Premier MRSC 3
1612 Tue Mar 20 6:00 pm 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue vs 05 Lady Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 11
1618 Tue Mar 27 7:30 pm Germantown Lady Legends 04 vs 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 10
April 2018
1627 Tue Apr 10 6:00 pm 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue vs Bartlett SC 04 Girls MRSC 2
1632 Tue Apr 17 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 04 Girls vs 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 3
May 2018
1644 Tue May 1 7:30 pm Purple Rain 04 vs 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 6
1646 Mon May 7 7:30 pm 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue vs 04 Lady Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 5
1621 Thu May 10 6:00 pm 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue vs Soccer Ole '05 Girls Premier MRSC 15
1636 Mon May 14 6:00 pm Purple Rain 2005 - Purple vs 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 14
1653 Tue May 15 7:30 pm 04 Lady Lobos Rush Select vs 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 5
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 5/14/18 9:38 am)