Memphis Shelby SF



Bartlett SC 08 Girls (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Joey Ringold 901-827-7924 EMAIL

Manager

  Amber Ringold 901-485-2861 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
11 Girls (9v9) PORTUGAL Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 07 Lady Lobos Rush Red - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Lady Legends 06 - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 07 Girls Gold - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2007 Girls Navy - - - - - - - -
. MSFC '07 Girls - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett Soccer Club 07 Girls - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 2007 White - - - - - - - -
. 07/08 Lady Lobos Rush Desoto - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 08 Girls - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Lady Legends 08 Black - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 2007-Purple - - - - - - - -
. 08 Lady Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -

Bartlett SC 08 Girls Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
March 2018
1323 Tue Mar 20 6:00 pm Bartlett SC 08 Girls vs 07/08 Lady Lobos Rush Desoto MRSC 6A(9v9)
1326 Tue Mar 27 6:00 pm ASA 2007 Girls Navy vs Bartlett SC 08 Girls MRSC 6A(9v9)
April 2018
1317 Wed Apr 4 7:15 pm 07 Lady Lobos Rush Red vs Bartlett SC 08 Girls MRSC 6A(9v9)
1342 Tue Apr 10 7:15 pm Bartlett SC 08 Girls vs Germantown Lady Legends 08 Black MRSC 4B(9v9)
1344 Tue Apr 17 6:00 pm Bartlett SC 08 Girls vs Soccer Ole 07 Girls Gold MRSC 4B(9v9)
May 2018
1360 Tue May 1 7:15 pm Purple Rain 2007-Purple vs Bartlett SC 08 Girls MRSC 2B(9v9)
1311 Wed May 2 7:15 pm 08 Lady Lobos Rush Blue vs Bartlett SC 08 Girls MRSC 12C(9v9)
1303 Tue May 8 6:00 pm Bartlett SC 08 Girls vs MSFC '07 Girls MRSC 3B(9v9)
1353 Wed May 9 7:15 pm Germantown Lady Legends 06 vs Bartlett SC 08 Girls MRSC 3A(9v9)
1335 Mon May 14 7:15 pm Bartlett SC 08 Girls vs Purple Rain 2007 White MRSC 9A(9v9)
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 4/28/18 12:27 pm)