Memphis Shelby SF



05 Lady Lobos Rush Select (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Roman Greene 901-230-5768 EMAIL

Manager

  Dennis Adams 901-601-7162 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
13 Girls CANADA Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 05 Girls Express - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lady Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. ASA 04/05 Girls - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2006 Girls - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 05 Girls - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 04 White - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 05/06 White - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 05 Girls Elite - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 06 Premier - - - - - - - -
. UNITED Heat - - - - - - - -

05 Lady Lobos Rush Select Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
1502 Tue Feb 27 6:00 pm 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select vs ASA 04/05 Girls MRSC 4
March 2018
1512 Tue Mar 20 6:00 pm 06 Lady Lobos Rush White vs 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select MRSC 16
1517 Tue Mar 27 6:00 pm 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select vs 05 Girls Express MRSC 13
April 2018
1528 Tue Apr 10 6:00 pm ASA 2006 Girls vs 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select MRSC 11
1531 Mon Apr 16 6:00 pm Purple Rain 05/06 White vs 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select MRSC 3
1523 Wed Apr 25 7:30 pm MidSouth FC 05 Girls vs 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select MRSC 17
1541 Mon Apr 30 6:00 pm 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select vs Soccer Ole 05 Girls Elite MRSC 15
May 2018
1508 Wed May 2 6:00 pm Purple Rain 04 White vs 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select MRSC 7
1537 Thu May 3 7:30 pm 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select vs UNITED Heat MRSC 15
1551 Mon May 14 6:00 pm 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select vs Soccer Ole 06 Premier MRSC 6
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 4/26/18 9:09 am)