Memphis Shelby SF



04 Lobos Rush Premier (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  John Berra 901-270-4066 EMAIL

Manager

  Matt Odom 901-331-6443 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
14 Boys MEXICO Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 04 Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. 04 Lobos Rush Premier - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lobos Rush Premier - - - - - - - -
. ASA 04/03 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 04 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 04 White - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 05 Black - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 04 Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 03/04 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 04 Boys Premier - - - - - - - -
. UNITED Predators - - - - - - - -

04 Lobos Rush Premier Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
March 2018
802 Wed Mar 21 7:30 pm 04 Lobos Rush Premier vs ASA 04/03 Boys MRSC 11
817 Mon Mar 26 6:00 pm 04 Lobos Rush Premier vs 04 Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 17
April 2018
808 Wed Apr 4 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 05 Black vs 04 Lobos Rush Premier MRSC 12
828 Mon Apr 9 7:30 pm Bartlett SC 04 Boys vs 04 Lobos Rush Premier MRSC 2
812 Wed Apr 11 7:30 pm 05 Lobos Rush Premier vs 04 Lobos Rush Premier MRSC 13
831 Mon Apr 16 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 04 Boys Red vs 04 Lobos Rush Premier MRSC 10
823 Wed Apr 25 7:30 pm Germantown Legends 04 White vs 04 Lobos Rush Premier MRSC 16
841 Mon Apr 30 6:00 pm 04 Lobos Rush Premier vs SCSA Falcons 03/04 Boys MRSC 7
May 2018
851 Mon May 14 6:00 pm 04 Lobos Rush Premier vs Soccer Ole 04 Boys Premier MRSC 10
837 Wed May 16 6:00 pm 04 Lobos Rush Premier vs UNITED Predators MRSC 15
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 4/25/18 11:53 am)