Memphis Shelby SF



05 Lady Lobos Rush Elite (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Jay Gilman 901-486-3701 EMAIL

Manager

  Janice Gibert 901-552-8223 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
14 Girls USA Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 04 Lady Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lady Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 04 Girls - - - - - - - -
. 04 Lady Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Lady Legends 04 - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 04 Girls - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 04 - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 2005 - Purple - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole '05 Girls Premier - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 04 Girls Premier - - - - - - - -

05 Lady Lobos Rush Elite Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
1602 Tue Feb 27 6:00 pm 05 Lady Lobos Rush Elite vs Bartlett SC 04 Girls MRSC 3
March 2018
1608 Tue Mar 6 7:30 pm MidSouth FC 04 Girls vs 05 Lady Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 3
1612 Tue Mar 20 6:00 pm 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue vs 05 Lady Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 11
1617 Tue Mar 27 6:00 pm 05 Lady Lobos Rush Elite vs 04 Lady Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 10
April 2018
1623 Tue Apr 3 7:30 pm Germantown Lady Legends 04 vs 05 Lady Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 2
1628 Tue Apr 10 7:30 pm 04 Lady Lobos Rush Select vs 05 Lady Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 2
1631 Tue Apr 17 7:30 pm Purple Rain 04 vs 05 Lady Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 3
1637 Tue Apr 24 7:30 pm 05 Lady Lobos Rush Elite vs Soccer Ole 04 Girls Premier MRSC 3
May 2018
1641 Tue May 1 6:00 pm 05 Lady Lobos Rush Elite vs Purple Rain 2005 - Purple MRSC 5
1651 Mon May 14 7:30 pm 05 Lady Lobos Rush Elite vs Soccer Ole '05 Girls Premier MRSC 4
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 2/6/18 10:08 am)