Memphis Shelby SF



Germantown Legends 04 White (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Damon Davis 901-336-6723 EMAIL

Manager

  Sarah Lewis 901-359-5173 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
14 Boys MEXICO Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 04 Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. 04 Lobos Rush Premier - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lobos Rush Premier - - - - - - - -
. ASA 04/03 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 04 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 04 White - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 05 Black - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 04 Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 03/04 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 04 Boys Premier - - - - - - - -
. UNITED Predators - - - - - - - -

Germantown Legends 04 White Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
805 Tue Feb 27 7:30 pm Soccer Ole 04 Boys Premier vs Germantown Legends 04 White MRSC 15
March 2018
818 Mon Mar 26 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 04 White vs 05 Lobos Rush Premier MRSC 10
April 2018
826 Mon Apr 9 6:00 pm 04 Lobos Rush Elite vs Germantown Legends 04 White MRSC 10
811 Wed Apr 18 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 04 White vs Germantown Legends 05 Black MRSC 15
823 Wed Apr 25 7:30 pm Germantown Legends 04 White vs 04 Lobos Rush Premier MRSC 16
843 Mon Apr 30 7:30 pm Germantown Legends 04 White vs UNITED Predators MRSC 15
May 2018
838 Wed May 2 6:00 pm Bartlett SC 04 Boys vs Germantown Legends 04 White MRSC 14
848 Mon May 7 7:30 pm Midsouth FC 04 Boys Red vs Germantown Legends 04 White MRSC 11
807 Wed May 9 6:00 pm ASA 04/03 Boys vs Germantown Legends 04 White MRSC 5
854 Tue May 15 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 04 White vs SCSA Falcons 03/04 Boys MRSC 7
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 4/24/18 4:56 pm)