Memphis Shelby SF



08 Lobos Rush Blue (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Gareth Munro 731-988-6123 EMAIL

Manager

  Jen Gibson 301-300-1175 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
11 Boys B (9V9) SCOTLAND Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 07 Lobos Rush Red - - - - - - - -
. ASA 07 Boys - - - - - - - -
. 08 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. 08 Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 07 Red - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 07 Boys White - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 08 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 07 Blue - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 07 Boys - - - - - - - -

08 Lobos Rush Blue Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
402 Mon Feb 26 7:15 pm Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red vs 08 Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 2A(9v9)
March 2018
408 Mon Mar 5 7:15 pm 08 Lobos Rush Blue vs Soccer Ole 07 Blue MRSC 2A(9v9)
413 Mon Mar 19 7:15 pm 08 Lobos Rush Blue vs Germantown Legends 07 Boys White MRSC 3A(9v9)
418 Mon Mar 26 6:00 pm 08 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys vs 08 Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 3A(9v9)
April 2018
424 Mon Apr 2 7:15 pm 08 Lobos Rush Blue vs Soccer Ole 08 Boys Gold MRSC 14C(9v9)
426 Mon Apr 9 7:15 pm 07 Lobos Rush Red vs 08 Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 7B(9v9)
433 Mon Apr 16 7:15 pm MidSouth FC 07 Red vs 08 Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 8A(9v9)
439 Mon Apr 23 7:15 pm ASA 07 Boys vs 08 Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 12C(9v9)
445 Mon Apr 30 7:15 pm 08 Lobos Rush Blue vs SCSA Falcons 07 Boys MRSC 8B(9v9)
May 2018
448 Mon May 7 7:15 pm 08 Lobos Rush Blue vs MidSouth FC 07 Red MRSC 9A(9v9)
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 2/6/18 9:54 am)