Memphis Shelby SF



07 Lobos Rush Red (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Kyle Fitting 770-715-8560 EMAIL

Manager

  Kyle Gilbert 901-304-5587 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
11 Boys B (9V9) SCOTLAND Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 07 Lobos Rush Red - - - - - - - -
. ASA 07 Boys - - - - - - - -
. 08 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. 08 Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 07 Red - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 07 Boys White - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 08 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 07 Blue - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 07 Boys - - - - - - - -

07 Lobos Rush Red Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
405 Mon Feb 26 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons 07 Boys vs 07 Lobos Rush Red MRSC 2B(9v9)
March 2018
406 Mon Mar 5 6:00 pm 07 Lobos Rush Red vs 08 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys MRSC 2B(9v9)
411 Mon Mar 19 6:00 pm 07 Lobos Rush Red vs Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red MRSC 3B(9v9)
416 Mon Mar 26 7:15 pm 07 Lobos Rush Red vs ASA 07 Boys MRSC 3B(9v9)
April 2018
421 Mon Apr 2 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 07 Red vs 07 Lobos Rush Red MRSC 3B(9v9)
426 Mon Apr 9 7:15 pm 07 Lobos Rush Red vs 08 Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 7B(9v9)
431 Mon Apr 16 6:00 pm Soccer Ole 08 Boys Gold vs 07 Lobos Rush Red MRSC 4B(9v9)
436 Mon Apr 23 7:15 pm Soccer Ole 07 Blue vs 07 Lobos Rush Red MRSC 8B(9v9)
441 Mon Apr 30 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 07 Boys White vs 07 Lobos Rush Red MRSC 8B(9v9)
May 2018
446 Mon May 7 7:15 pm 07 Lobos Rush Red vs ASA 07 Boys MRSC 9B(9v9)
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 2/6/18 9:54 am)