Memphis Shelby SF



Soccer Ole 07 Boys Gold (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Amy Morrison 402-968-4455 EMAIL

Manager

  Cassandra Hawkins 901-848-1697 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
11 Boys A (9V9) SPAIN Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 07 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys - - - - - - - -
. 07 Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 07 Boys Black - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 08 Boys Black - - - - - - - -
. Memphis Blues FC - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 07 Blue - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 07 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -

Soccer Ole 07 Boys Gold Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
March 2018
303 Wed Mar 21 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 07 Boys Black vs Soccer Ole 07 Boys Gold MRSC 3A(9v9)
312 Mon Mar 26 6:00 pm Soccer Ole 07 Boys Gold vs 07 Lobos Rush White MRSC 6A(9v9)
306 Wed Mar 28 6:00 pm Memphis Blues FC vs Soccer Ole 07 Boys Gold MRSC 6A(9v9)
April 2018
317 Mon Apr 2 7:15 pm 07 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys vs Soccer Ole 07 Boys Gold MRSC 3B(9v9)
321 Mon Apr 16 6:00 pm Soccer Ole 07 Boys Gold vs MidSouth FC 07 Blue MRSC 8A(9v9)
327 Mon Apr 30 7:15 pm Soccer Ole 07 Boys Gold vs Memphis Blues FC MRSC 4A(9v9)
May 2018
325 Tue May 1 6:00 pm Soccer Ole 07 Boys Gold vs Germantown Legends 07 Boys Black MRSC 3A(9v9)
330 Mon May 7 6:00 pm 07 Lobos Rush White vs Soccer Ole 07 Boys Gold MRSC 2A(9v9)
309 Wed May 9 7:15 pm Germantown Legends 08 Boys Black vs Soccer Ole 07 Boys Gold MRSC 12C(9v9)
335 Mon May 14 7:15 pm Soccer Ole 07 Boys Gold vs 07 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys MRSC 2A(9v9)
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 4/24/18 4:57 pm)