Memphis Shelby SF



Soccer Ole U9 Girls Gold (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Adimou Barry 901-270-2773 EMAIL

Manager

  Meghan Newman 901-305-1482 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
9 Girls A (7v7) MOROCCO Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 09 Lady Lobos Blue - - - - - - - -
. 09/10 Lady Lobos Rush Desoto Green - - - - - - - -
. ASA 09 Girls - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett Soccer Club 09 girls - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Lady Falcons 09/10 - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole U9 Girls Gold - - - - - - - -

Soccer Ole U9 Girls Gold Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
1005 Tue Feb 27 6:00 pm Soccer Ole U9 Girls Gold vs 09 Lady Lobos Blue MRSC 17A
March 2018
1001 Wed Mar 7 7:05 pm SCSA Lady Falcons 09/10 vs Soccer Ole U9 Girls Gold MRSC 16B
1012 Tue Mar 20 6:00 pm Soccer Ole U9 Girls Gold vs ASA 09 Girls MRSC 15A
1015 Tue Mar 27 7:05 pm Bartlett Soccer Club 09 girls vs Soccer Ole U9 Girls Gold MRSC 14B
April 2018
1007 Wed Apr 4 7:05 pm 09/10 Lady Lobos Rush Desoto Green vs Soccer Ole U9 Girls Gold MRSC 15B
1020 Tue Apr 10 6:00 pm 09 Lady Lobos Blue vs Soccer Ole U9 Girls Gold MRSC 15A
1022 Tue Apr 17 6:00 pm Soccer Ole U9 Girls Gold vs 09/10 Lady Lobos Rush Desoto Green MRSC 12B
May 2018
1029 Tue May 1 6:00 pm Soccer Ole U9 Girls Gold vs Bartlett Soccer Club 09 girls MRSC 13A
1027 Wed May 2 7:05 pm ASA 09 Girls vs Soccer Ole U9 Girls Gold MRSC 13A
1018 Wed May 9 7:05 pm Soccer Ole U9 Girls Gold vs SCSA Lady Falcons 09/10 MRSC 13B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 4/28/18 12:29 pm)