Memphis Shelby SF



SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 Boys (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Richard Keene 901-848-3474 EMAIL

Manager

  Kim Scott 901-488-4159 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
9 Boys B (7v7) SWEDEN Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 09/10 Lobos Rush Red - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2010 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. 2010 Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 09 Boys - - - - - - - -
. 2010 DeSoto Lobos Boys - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 09/10 Black - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 09 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Pride SC 09B - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole '09 Boys White - - - - - - - -

SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 Boys Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
March 2018
104 Tue Mar 20 6:00 pm Pride SC 09B vs SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 Boys MRSC 15C
April 2018
125 Mon Apr 2 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 Boys vs Soccer Ole '09 Boys White MRSC 15C
129 Mon Apr 9 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 Boys vs Bartlett SC 09 Boys MRSC 15D
108 Thu Apr 12 7:05 pm 2010 DeSoto Lobos Boys vs SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 Boys MRSC 15B
134 Mon Apr 16 7:05 pm SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 Boys vs ASA 2010 Boys Gold MRSC 15D
142 Mon Apr 30 7:05 pm SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 Boys vs 2010 Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 13A
May 2018
136 Wed May 2 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 Boys vs 09/10 Lobos Rush Red MRSC 13B
150 Mon May 7 6:00 pm Soccer Ole '09 Boys White vs SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 Boys MRSC 13A
119 Wed May 9 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 09 Boys vs SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 Boys MRSC 12A
114 Mon May 14 7:05 pm Germantown Legends 09/10 Black vs SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 Boys MRSC 12A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 4/28/18 12:29 pm)