Memphis Shelby SF



05 Girls Express (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Robert Frazier 901-832-5061 EMAIL

Manager

  Audra Young 901-395-4128 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
13 Girls CANADA Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 05 Girls Express - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lady Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. ASA 04/05 Girls - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2006 Girls - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 05 Girls - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 04 White - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 05/06 White - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 05 Girls Elite - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 06 Premier - - - - - - - -
. UNITED Heat - - - - - - - -

05 Girls Express Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
March 2018
1510 Thu Mar 8 6:00 pm ASA 2006 Girls vs 05 Girls Express MRSC 5
1514 Tue Mar 20 7:30 pm 05 Girls Express vs Soccer Ole 05 Girls Elite MRSC 16
1501 Wed Mar 21 6:00 pm 05 Girls Express vs UNITED Heat MRSC 11
1517 Tue Mar 27 6:00 pm 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select vs 05 Girls Express MRSC 13
April 2018
1526 Mon Apr 9 6:00 pm 05 Girls Express vs MidSouth FC 05 Girls MRSC 2
1533 Tue Apr 17 6:00 pm 05 Girls Express vs ASA 04/05 Girls MRSC 6
May 2018
1524 Thu May 3 7:30 pm Purple Rain 04 White vs 05 Girls Express MRSC 16
1546 Mon May 7 6:00 pm 06 Lady Lobos Rush White vs 05 Girls Express MRSC 11
1545 Wed May 9 7:30 pm Soccer Ole 06 Premier vs 05 Girls Express MRSC 5
1539 Wed May 16 7:30 pm 05 Girls Express vs Purple Rain 05/06 White MRSC 8
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 4/26/18 9:10 am)