Memphis Shelby SF



07 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Ian Ford 901-359-9482 EMAIL

Manager

  Laura Edler 662-932-0489 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
11 Boys A (9V9) SPAIN Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 07 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys - - - - - - - -
. 07 Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 07 Boys Black - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 08 Boys Black - - - - - - - -
. Memphis Blues FC - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 07 Blue - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 07 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -

07 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
March 2018
302 Tue Mar 20 7:15 pm 07 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys vs 07 Lobos Rush White MRSC 7B(9v9)
313 Mon Mar 26 7:15 pm Germantown Legends 08 Boys Black vs 07 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys MRSC 6A(9v9)
April 2018
317 Mon Apr 2 7:15 pm 07 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys vs Soccer Ole 07 Boys Gold MRSC 3B(9v9)
320 Mon Apr 9 7:15 pm MidSouth FC 07 Blue vs 07 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys MRSC 3A(9v9)
305 Tue Apr 10 6:00 pm 07 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys vs Germantown Legends 07 Boys Black MRSC 5B(9v9)
323 Mon Apr 16 7:15 pm 07 Lobos Rush White vs 07 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys MRSC 4A(9v9)
328 Mon Apr 30 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 07 Boys Black vs 07 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys MRSC 4A(9v9)
May 2018
331 Mon May 7 7:15 pm 07 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys vs Germantown Legends 08 Boys Black MRSC 2A(9v9)
308 Thu May 10 7:15 pm 07 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys vs Memphis Blues FC MRSC 2A(9v9)
335 Mon May 14 7:15 pm Soccer Ole 07 Boys Gold vs 07 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys MRSC 2A(9v9)
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 4/28/18 12:30 pm)