Memphis Shelby SF



08 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Clay Hall 901-282-7633 EMAIL

Manager

  Mike Robison 901-596-7418 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
11 Boys B (9V9) SCOTLAND Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 07 Lobos Rush Red - - - - - - - -
. ASA 07 Boys - - - - - - - -
. 08 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. 08 Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 07 Red - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 07 Boys White - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 08 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 07 Blue - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 07 Boys - - - - - - - -

08 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
401 Mon Feb 26 7:15 pm ASA 07 Boys vs 08 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys MRSC 2B(9v9)
March 2018
406 Mon Mar 5 6:00 pm 07 Lobos Rush Red vs 08 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys MRSC 2B(9v9)
415 Mon Mar 19 7:15 pm SCSA Falcons 07 Boys vs 08 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys MRSC 3B(9v9)
418 Mon Mar 26 6:00 pm 08 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys vs 08 Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 3A(9v9)
April 2018
423 Mon Apr 2 6:00 pm 08 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys vs Germantown Legends 07 Boys White MRSC 7A(9v9)
428 Mon Apr 9 7:15 pm Soccer Ole 08 Boys Gold vs 08 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys MRSC 7A(9v9)
432 Mon Apr 16 7:15 pm 08 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys vs Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red MRSC 4B(9v9)
438 Mon Apr 23 7:15 pm 08 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys vs MidSouth FC 07 Red MRSC 8A(9v9)
442 Mon Apr 30 7:15 pm Soccer Ole 07 Blue vs 08 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys MRSC 5A(9v9)
May 2018
447 Mon May 7 6:00 pm 08 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys vs Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red MRSC 3A(9v9)
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 2/6/18 9:54 am)