Memphis Shelby SF



2010 Lobos Rush Blue (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Jonathan Torres 901-921-6511 EMAIL

Manager

  Cassie Cummings 901-484-5586 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
9 Boys B (7v7) SWEDEN Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 09/10 Lobos Rush Red - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2010 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. 2010 Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 09 Boys - - - - - - - -
. 2010 DeSoto Lobos Boys - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 09/10 Black - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 09 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Pride SC 09B - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole '09 Boys White - - - - - - - -

2010 Lobos Rush Blue Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
101 Mon Feb 26 6:00 pm ASA 2010 Boys Gold vs 2010 Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 16B
March 2018
106 Mon Mar 5 6:00 pm 09/10 Lobos Rush Red vs 2010 Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 16B
115 Mon Mar 19 7:05 pm Soccer Ole '09 Boys White vs 2010 Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 14B
118 Mon Mar 26 6:00 pm 2010 Lobos Rush Blue vs 2010 DeSoto Lobos Boys MRSC 15C
April 2018
123 Mon Apr 2 7:05 pm 2010 Lobos Rush Blue vs MidSouth FC 09 Boys MRSC 14B
128 Mon Apr 9 6:00 pm Pride SC 09B vs 2010 Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 15C
132 Mon Apr 16 7:05 pm 2010 Lobos Rush Blue vs Bartlett SC 09 Boys MRSC 14B
138 Mon Apr 23 6:00 pm 2010 Lobos Rush Blue vs Germantown Legends 09/10 Black MRSC 13C
142 Mon Apr 30 7:05 pm SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 Boys vs 2010 Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 13A
May 2018
147 Mon May 7 7:05 pm 2010 Lobos Rush Blue vs Bartlett SC 09 Boys MRSC 12B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 2/9/18 9:28 pm)