Memphis Shelby SF



09/10 Lobos Rush Black (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  David McAlister 901-848-7390 EMAIL

Manager

  Cassie Cummings 901-484-5586 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
9 Boys A (7v7) CROATIA Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 09 Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. 09/10 Lobos Rush Black - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2009 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 09 Red - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 2009 Yellow - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 09 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -

09/10 Lobos Rush Black Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
2 Mon Feb 26 6:00 pm 09/10 Lobos Rush Black vs ASA 2009 Boys MRSC 17C
March 2018
6 Mon Mar 5 6:00 pm 09/10 Lobos Rush Black vs SCSA Falcons 2009 Yellow MRSC 17D
7 Mon Mar 19 6:00 pm 09/10 Lobos Rush Black vs Soccer Ole 09 Boys Blue MRSC 15A
10 Mon Mar 26 7:05 pm Germantown Legends 09 Red vs 09/10 Lobos Rush Black MRSC 15A
April 2018
13 Mon Apr 2 7:05 pm 09 Lobos Rush Blue vs 09/10 Lobos Rush Black MRSC 15A
16 Mon Apr 9 6:00 pm ASA 2009 Boys vs 09/10 Lobos Rush Black MRSC 15A
21 Mon Apr 16 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons 2009 Yellow vs 09/10 Lobos Rush Black MRSC 15D
22 Mon Apr 23 6:00 pm Soccer Ole 09 Boys Blue vs 09/10 Lobos Rush Black MRSC 13A
26 Mon Apr 30 7:05 pm 09/10 Lobos Rush Black vs Germantown Legends 09 Red MRSC 13C
May 2018
30 Mon May 7 7:05 pm 09/10 Lobos Rush Black vs 09 Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 13D
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 2/6/18 10:14 am)